top of page
Search

NEW DIRECTOR

It is a sweet blessing when God allows us to see His work come full circle!

Hope for Life started as a vision from God in 2011. I was blessed to receive this vision of building stronger families in Ohio County. God provided resources and opportunities for the ministry. The people God brought together and continues to bring together has made this such an amazing outreach! God started me out on this journey and He allowed me to serve in all areas of this ministry. In 2014, God led my family to NWI and the ministry continued with faithful servants that God provided. Hope for Life was blessed with Judy Bevil and then Judy Law to serve as Director in my place, for the first year. Both ladies were exactly what Hope for Life needed during the transition. Then, August 1, 2015 my sister, Kellie Rowe took the role as the Director. I always knew that God was going to bring her in to join Kathy and I in this ministry.

Kellie has been such an awesome blessing and leader to Hope for Life for the past five years. She has served our families in Ohio County with love and grace. We are so appreciative for her dedication to this ministry and are happy that she is staying on as a mentor.

This is exciting because all three sisters will be serving together!

On behalf of the board it is my privilege to announce that my daughter, Raquel White, has been hired as the new Hope for Life Director beginning October 1.

She is currently in her third year of college pursuing her BA degree in Social Work. We are excited to begin a new journey. Please be in prayer for this wonderful ministry. Feel free to contact any of us for more information on how you can join us in serving. Jeremiah 29:11


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page